Hello world!

18 01 2008

Welcome to Bulletproof Living! I decided after reading some blogs many times a day for the last few years that I’d start one of my own. I hope you all will stop by often and at least leave me some constructive criticism. The blog name comes from a song title by Taylor Sorenson and the Trigger Code called “Bulletproof.” As a Christian, I’m striving to live my life here on earth knowing that I am truly bulletproof.  Journey with me, teach me, stretch my daily walk and have some fun too!

Thanks for stoppin’ by.

Beth

Actions

Information

6 responses

18 01 2008
Amy

Hi Beth!

Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging! I’ll add you to my blogroll as well, I look forward to everything you have to share!

18 01 2008
bulletproofmom

Thanks Amy! I just added you to my blogroll as well. I’m so excited to have my first visitor; and such a cool one too!

Beth

19 01 2008
Kat

Hi Beth!
May I assume that this is the Beth I know? If so, welcome to the blogosphere!

I’ll try to overlook the fact that I’m not on your blogroll….

Sniff, sniff…I’m not hurt…really…

🙂

Kat

19 01 2008
bulletproofmom

Hey Kat!

Yes, I am the Beth you know. I will immediately add you to my blog roll. Of course I had to have Shaun on there right away because his ego is so fragile you know. I’m such a rookie at this blogging stuff; especially adding some features I’d like, but can’t figure out how to make happen. I need a blog adviser or something. Know anyone?
Beth

19 01 2008
Kat

Just send your questions my way and I’ll do my best!

30 01 2008
Thomas

Howdy Beth. Welcome to the blog world. I will add you to my blogroll.

Thomas

Leave a Reply

